Service & Support Administration Offices

CCBDD

7675 State Route

Lisbon, OH 44432

Phone: (330) 424-0404

Fax: (330) 424-1184

About our Services

The CCBDD Service and Support Administration, also known as out SSA Department, focuses on supporting, empowering and coordinating services for individuals with developmental disabilities.

Our Service and Support Administrators work with our enrollees together with their families, guardians and natural supports to access, provide and/or enlist whatever assistance or support that is needed in any life area, including intervention.

SSA Services:

  • Providing Information
  • Referrals
  • Service Coordination
  • Crisis Intervention
  • Residential Placement Coordination
  • Service Monitoring
  • Resource Developments
  • Supportive / Social Services
  • Reporting of Abuse, Neglect and/or other MUIs

Eligibility for SSA Services

The CCBDD Intake & Waiver Coordinator works with our SSA Department and assists individuals and families with the eligibility process to determine whether they qualify for Board services. The Intake & Waiver Coordinator is also able to assist non-eligible individuals and their families in finding alternative service that may meet their needs.

If you would like to make a referral or find out more about the eligibility process, please contact our SSA Department at (330) 424-0404 and ask to speak with the Intake and Waiver Coordinator. If you choose to move forward with the eligibility process, you may be asked to complete an Eligibility Intake Packet, which we have made available below for you to print, complete and submit to our SSA Department at 7675 State Route 45, Lisbon, OH 44432.

Carrie Waters

SSA Supervisor

c.waters@ccbdd.net

Kari Beil

Intake and Evaluation Manager

k.beil@ccbdd.net

Teri Medure

Intake and Evaluation Manager

t.medure@ccbdd.net

Erin Anthony

SSA

e.anthony@ccbdd.net

Ashley Arter

SSA

a.arter@ccbdd.net

James Buckley

SSA

j.buckley@ccbdd.net

image001

Alycia Ciotti

SSA

a.ciotti@ccbdd.net

Shannon Fieldhouse

SSA

s.fieldhouse@ccbdd.net

image003

Dianna Delposen

SSA

d.delposen@ccbdd.net

unnamed

Lynzi Hoon

SSA

l.hoon@ccbdd.net

Terra Radman

SSA

t.radman@ccbdd.net

Christina Savage

SSA

c.savage@ccbdd.net

Lauren Johnson

SSA

l.johnson@ccbdd.net

Courtney O’Brien

SSA

courtney.waters@ccbdd.net

Katie Bussard

SSA

k.bussard@ccbdd.net

unnamed (1)

Paul Dahman

SSA

p.dahman@ccbdd.net